Schedules

2018-2019 Boys Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 04

at Moeller High School

4 - 6

Moeller High School

 

Tue, Aug 07

vs. Carroll High School

1 - 2

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Aug 09

at Loveland High School

0 - 2

Loveland High School

 

Tue, Aug 14

vs. Turpin High School

1 - 3

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Aug 18

at Winton Woods High School

W   5 - 0

Winton Woods High School

more details

Tue, Aug 21

vs. Wyoming High School

L   0 - 7

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Aug 25

at Elder High School

T   0 - 0

Panther Athletic Complex

 

Thu, Aug 30

at Madeira High School

L   1 - 3

Madeira High School

more details

Thu, Sep 06

at Mason High School *

L   0 - 5

Mason High School

 

Sat, Sep 08

at Fairmont High School

W   4 - 0

Fairmont High School

more details

Thu, Sep 13

at Princeton High School *

W   4 - 1

Princeton High School

more details

Sat, Sep 15

vs. Summit Country Day School

L   0 - 1

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 18

vs. Colerain High School *

T   1 - 1

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Sep 22

vs. Milford High School

3:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 25

at Middletown High School *

W   1 - 0

Barnitz Stadium

more details

Thu, Sep 27

vs. Fairfield High School *

L   0 - 1

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Oct 02

vs. Sycamore High School *

W   6 - 3

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Oct 04

at Lakota West High School *

L   0 - 5

Lakota West High School

 

Tue, Oct 09

vs. Lakota East High School *

L   1 - 3

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Oct 11

vs. Hamilton High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Oct 15

vs. Kings High School
Sectionals

W   3 - 1

Kings High School

 

Thu, Oct 18

at Talawanda High School
Sectionals

W 2-1 OT

Talawanda High School

 

Mon, Oct 22

at Mason High School
Sectionals

7:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage