Schedules

2020-2021 Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Mar 26

at St Xavier High School

5:00 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Mon, Mar 29

at Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Wed, Mar 31

vs. Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 01

vs. Middletown High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Apr 03

at St Xavier - Louisville

12:30 pm

St Xavier - Louisville

 

Sat, Apr 03

at St Xavier - Louisville

2:30 pm

St Xavier - Louisville

 

Mon, Apr 05

at Middletown High School *

5:00 pm

Lefferson Park

 

Wed, Apr 07

vs. Mason High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 09

at Mason High School *

5:00 pm

Corwin Nixon Park

 

Sat, Apr 10

at Harrison High School

7:00 pm

Harrison High School

 

Mon, Apr 12

at Princeton High School *

5:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Wed, Apr 14

vs. Princeton High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 15

vs. Elder High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 16

vs. Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Apr 17

vs. Beavercreek High School

1:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 19

at Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Blue Ash Sports Center

 

Wed, Apr 21

vs. Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 23

at Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Mon, Apr 26

at Hamilton High School *

5:00 pm

Hamilton High School

 

Wed, Apr 28

vs. Hamilton High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 29

at Moeller High School

5:00 pm

Schuler Park

 

Fri, Apr 30

vs. Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, May 03

at Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

 

Wed, May 05

at Colerain High School *

5:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Fri, May 07

vs. Colerain High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, May 08

vs. LaSalle High School
Reds Showcase

12:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, May 12

vs. St Xavier High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

* GMC league opponent