Schedules

2018-2019 Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 13

at Milford High School

Cancelled due to weather.

Milford High School

 

Mon, Mar 18

at LaSalle High School

4:30 pm (s)

La Salle High School

 

Tue, Mar 19

at Harrison High School

4:30 pm (s)

Harrison High School

 

Fri, Mar 22

at Ross High School

4:30 pm (s)

Ross High School

 

Wed, Mar 27

at Mason High School *

L   0 - 12

Mason High School

 

Thu, Mar 28

at Princeton High School

W   7 - 1

Princeton High School

 

Mon, Apr 01

vs. Princeton High School

L   2 - 4

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 02

vs. Mason High School *

L   3 - 7

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 03

vs. Sycamore High School *

W   12 - 4

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 04

at Springboro High School

L   0 - 10

Springboro High School

 

Fri, Apr 05

at Sycamore High School *

W   10 - 7

Sycamore High School

 

Sat, Apr 06

at Elder High School

L   1 - 5

Panther Athletic Complex

 

Mon, Apr 08

vs. Lakota East High School *

L   4 - 14

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 10

at Lakota East High School

L   0 - 4

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, Apr 12

at Hamilton High School *

L   9 - 11

Hamilton High School

 

Sat, Apr 13

vs. Harrison High School

L   2 - 5

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 15

vs. Hamilton High School *

W   5 - 3

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 17

vs. Fairfield High School *

W   8 - 2

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 18

at Fairfield High School *

L   0 - 6

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 19

vs. Ludlow High School

Cancelled due to field conditions

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 22

at Lakota West High School *

L   0 - 10

Lakota West High School

 

Tue, Apr 23

vs. Turpin High School

W   4 - 2

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 24

vs. Lakota West High School *

W   4 - 1

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 26

vs. Middletown High School *

Postponed due to rain

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 29

at Middletown High School *

W   7 - 2

Lefferson Park

 

Tue, Apr 30

at Colerain High School *

L   2 - 5

Colerain High School

 

Mon, May 06

vs. Middletown High School

L   8 - 10

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, May 07

vs. Colerain High School

L   4 - 6

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, May 08

vs. Beechwood High School

L   4 - 5

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, May 09

vs. LaSalle High School
Skyline Reds High School Showcase

W   4 - 3

University of Cincinnati

 

Fri, May 10

vs. Edgewood High School

L   0 - 12

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, May 14

vs. Sycamore High School
Districts

W   5 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, May 16

at Badin High School
Sectionals

5:00 pm

Alumni Field at Joyce Park

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage