Schedules

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Jul 18

vs. Alumni Scrimmage

7:15 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Aug 08

vs. Badin High School

1 - 0

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Aug 11

at Kings High School

3 - 1

Kings High School

more details

Mon, Aug 13

at Anderson High School

1 - 1

Anderson High School

more details

Fri, Aug 17

vs. Walnut Hills High School

W   3 - 1

Oak Hills High School

more details

Thu, Aug 23

at Turpin High School

W   3 - 0

Turpin High School

more details

Thu, Aug 30

at West Clermont High School

L   0 - 2

West Clermont High School

 

Sat, Sep 01

vs. Seton High School

W   1 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 11

vs. Mount Notre Dame

L   1 - 2

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 13

vs. Princeton High School *

W   2 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 15

at Mercy McAuley High School

L   1 - 2

Mercy McAuley High School

 

Tue, Sep 18

at Colerain High School *

T   2 - 2

Colerain High School

 

Thu, Sep 20

vs. Mason High School *

L   2 - 3

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 22

vs. Milford High School

W   4 - 2

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 25

vs. Middletown High School *

W   9 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 27

at Fairfield High School *

T   1 - 1

Christy Rose Dennis Soccer Stadium

 

Tue, Oct 02

at Sycamore High School *

W   1 - 0

Sycamore High School

 

Thu, Oct 04

vs. Lakota West High School *

L   0 - 3

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Oct 09

at Lakota East High School *

L   0 - 3

Lakota East High School

 

Thu, Oct 11

at Hamilton High School *

7:00 pm

Hamilton High School

 

Tue, Oct 16

vs. Harrison High School
Sectionals

W 1 - 1 (5-4 pks)

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Oct 20

vs. St Ursula
Sectionals

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage