Schedules

2021-2022 Girls Junior Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Aug 05

at Taylor High School

TBD

Robin's Nest Golf Course

 

Fri, Aug 06

at Lakota West Invitational

8:30 am

Fairfield Greens North Trace Golf Course

 

Wed, Aug 11

at Lakota West High School *

TBD

TBA

 

Thu, Aug 12

at Harrison High School

10:00 am

Robin's Nest Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 16

vs. Sycamore High School *

11:00 am

Woodland Golf Course

 

Wed, Aug 18

vs. Colerain High School *

11:00 am

Tri County Golf Ranch

 

Mon, Aug 23

at Mercy McAuley High School

3:20 pm

Woodland Golf Course

 

Thu, Aug 26

at Seton High School

4:00 pm

Woodland Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 30

vs. Mt Notre Dame High School

3:30 pm

Tri County Golf Ranch

 

Wed, Sep 01

at Ross High School

4:40 pm

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 07

at Harrison High School

4:20 pm

Robin's Nest Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 09

vs. Seton High School

3:30 pm

Woodland Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 16

at Colerain High School *

3:30 pm

Tri County Golf Ranch

 

Mon, Sep 20

vs. Lakota West High School *

4:20 pm

Woodland Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 21

at Sycamore High School

3:50 pm

Meadow Links Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 23

vs. TBA

3:30 pm

Tri County Golf Ranch

 

Tue, Sep 28

at Mercy McAuley High School

3:50 pm

Woodland Golf Course

 

* GMC league opponent