Schedules

2020-2021 Girls Junior Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 05

at Harrison High School

L   208 - 202

Robin's Nest Golf Course

 

Fri, Aug 07

vs. Lakota West JV Golf Inv

11th Place

Fairfield Greens North Trace Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 10

at Taylor High School

12:00 pm

Fernbank Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 10

vs. Taylor High School

W   171 - 200

Woodland Golf Course

 

Wed, Aug 12

vs. Lakota West High School *

L   203 - 174

Fairfield Greens North Trace Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 17

at Taylor High School *

W   171 - 200

Robin's Nest Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 24

vs. Colerain High School *

W   249 - 260

Neumann Golf Course

 

Thu, Aug 27

vs. Seton High School

L   227 - 203

Woodland Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 31

at Mt Notre Dame

L   193 - 181

Meadow Links Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 03

vs. Colerain High School *

W   171 - 176

Tri County Golf Ranch

 

Thu, Sep 10

vs. Taylor High School

4:30 pm

Woodland Golf Course

 

Wed, Sep 16

at Seton High School

3:30 pm

Tri County Golf Ranch

 

Tue, Sep 22

vs. Harrison High School

4:00 pm

Woodland Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 24

vs. Harrison High School

4:30 pm

Tri County Golf Ranch

 

Mon, Sep 28

vs. Lakota West High School

Cancelled due to rain

Woodland Golf Course

 

Thu, Oct 01

at Winton Woods High School

4:00 pm

Fairfield Greens North Trace Golf Course

 

* GMC league opponent