Schedules

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Tennis

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 07

vs. Ross High School

10:00 am (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Aug 10

at Mariemont Invitational
Mariemont Invitational

10:00 am

Mariemont Junior High

 

Mon, Aug 12

vs. Turpin High School

W   4 - 1

Oak Hills High School

more details

Wed, Aug 14

vs. Mount Notre Dame High School

W   5 - 0

Oak Hills High School

more details

Thu, Aug 15

at Sycamore High School *

L   1 - 4

Sycamore High School

more details

Sat, Aug 17

at Seton High School

10:00 am

Panther Athletic Complex

 

Mon, Aug 19

at Kings High School

W   4 - 1

Kings High School

more details

Tue, Aug 20

at Hamilton High School *

W   4 - 1

Riverside Athletic Club

more details

Wed, Aug 21

at Sycamore High School *

4:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Thu, Aug 22

vs. Mason High School *

4:00 pm

Western Tennis & Fitness Club

 

Mon, Aug 26

vs. Talawanda High School

5 - 0

Oak Hills High School

more details

Tue, Aug 27

vs. Princeton High School *

W   3 - 2

Oak Hills High School

more details

Thu, Aug 29

at Colerain High School *

W   5 - 0

Colerain High School

more details

Wed, Sep 04

vs. Middletown High School *

W   5 - 0

Oak Hills High School

more details

Mon, Sep 09

at Saint Ursula Academy

L   2 - 3

Lunken Playfield Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Sep 10

at Fairfield High School *

W   3 - 2

Fairfield High School

more details

Wed, Sep 11

vs. Harrison High School

W   4 - 1

Oak Hills High School

more details

Tue, Sep 17

vs. Lakota West High School *

L   2 - 3

Oak Hills High School

more details

Wed, Sep 18

vs. Mercy McAuley High School

W   3 - 2

Oak Hills High School

more details

Thu, Sep 19

at GCTCA

TBD

TBD

 

Sat, Sep 21

at GCTCA

TBD

TBD

 

Mon, Sep 23

vs. Mariemont High School

L   2 - 3

Oak Hills High School

more details

Tue, Sep 24

at Lakota East High School *

L   2 - 3

Lakota East High School

more details

Thu, Sep 26

at GMC Championships

8:00 am

Mason High School

 

Sat, Sep 28

at GMC Championships

8:00 am

Mason High School

 

Tue, Oct 01

vs. Seton High School

4:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Oct 02

at Sectionals

8:00 am

Lindner Family Tennis Center

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage