Schedules

2018-2019 Girls Junior Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 16

at Bellbrook High School

W   6 - 3

Bellbrook High School

 

Tue, Mar 19

vs. Kings High School

L   1 - 10

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Mar 21

at Seton High School

L   5 - 11

Western Hills High School

 

Sat, Mar 23

vs. Mercy McAuley High School

W   6 - 3

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Mar 28

at Lakota East High School *

L   6 - 12

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Mar 30

at Milford High School

W   8 - 6

Milford High School

 

Tue, Apr 02

vs. Fairfield High School *

5:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 04

vs. Lakota West High School *

5:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Apr 06

at Notre Dame Academy

10:30 am

Notre Dame Academy

 

Tue, Apr 09

vs. Sycamore High School *

5:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 11

at Mason High School *

6:30 pm

Mason High School

 

Tue, Apr 16

vs. Lakota East High School *

5:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 25

at Fairfield High School *

5:30 pm

Christy Rose Dennis Soccer Stadium

 

Tue, Apr 30

at Lakota West High School

5:30 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Thu, May 02

at Sycamore High School *

5:30 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Tue, May 07

vs. Mason High School *

5:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, May 09

vs. Little Miami High School

5:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

* GMC league opponent