Schedules

2020-2021 Girls Junior Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 20

vs. Mercy McAuley High School

12:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Mar 23

vs. Seton High School

5:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Mar 25

at Kings High School

5:30 pm

Kings High School

 

Tue, Apr 06

at Lakota East High School

5:30 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Thu, Apr 08

vs. Fairfield High School

5:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 12

vs. The Seven Hills School

5:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 13

vs. Mason High School

5:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 15

vs. Lakota West High School

5:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 20

at Sycamore High School

5:30 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Thu, Apr 22

at Mason High School

5:30 pm

Mason High School

 

Tue, Apr 27

vs. Lakota East High School

5:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 29

at Fairfield High School

5:30 pm

Christy Rose Dennis Soccer Stadium

 

Tue, May 04

at Walnut Hills High School

5:30 pm

Walnut Hills - Christopher South Athletic Complex

 

Thu, May 06

at Lakota West High School

5:30 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Tue, May 11

vs. Sycamore High School

5:30 pm

Oak Hills High School