Schedules

2018-2019 Junior Varsity Football

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 17

at Colerain High School

6:00 pm (s)

Colerain High School

 

Sat, Aug 25

at East Central High School

10:00 am

East Central High School

more details

Sat, Sep 01

at TBA

TBD

TBA

 

Sat, Sep 08

vs. Mason High School *

W   6 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 15

at Hamilton High School *

W   30 - 14

Hamilton High School

 

Sat, Sep 22

vs. Lakota West High School *

L   8 - 15

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 29

at Lakota East High School *

L   12 - 30

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Oct 06

vs. Princeton High School *

L   6 - 24

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Oct 13

at Fairfield High School *

10:00 am

Fairfield Football Stadium

 

Sat, Oct 20

vs. Sycamore High School *

10:00 am

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Oct 27

at Middletown High School *

10:00 am

Barnitz Stadium

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage