Schedules

2018-2019 Junior Varsity Softball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Mar 25

vs. Colerain High School *

Postponed due to rain

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Mar 26

vs. Seton High School

Cancelled due to field coniditons

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Mar 27

at Mason High School *

L   2 - 17

Mason High School

 

Fri, Mar 29

vs. Middletown High School *

W   12 - 2

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Mar 30

vs. Deer Park Jr/Sr High School

Cancelled due to field conditions

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 01

at Sycamore High School *

W   31 - 3

Sycamore High School

 

Wed, Apr 03

vs. Fairfield High School *

L   8 - 9

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 04

vs. Talawanda High School

W   6 - 5

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 05

vs. Lakota East High School *

L   6 - 10

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 08

at Hamilton High School *

W   14 - 1

Hamilton High School

 

Tue, Apr 09

at McNicholas High School

W   25 - 13

McNicholas High School

 

Wed, Apr 10

vs. Lakota West High School *

L   1 - 26

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 11

vs. Walnut Hills High School

W   16 - 4

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 12

vs. Princeton High School *

W by forfeit

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Apr 13

at Kings High School

L   9 - 19

KEC Field

 

Mon, Apr 15

at Colerain High School *

W   7 - 3

Colerain High School

 

Tue, Apr 16

at Colerain High School

W   7 - 3

Colerain High School

 

Wed, Apr 17

vs. Mason High School *

L   0 - 11

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 18

at Middletown High School *

W   12 - 6

Lefferson Park

 

Fri, Apr 19

vs. Colerain High School

Cancelled due to field conditions

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Apr 20

at Mercy McAuley High School

Cancelled due to field conditions

St James Athletic Field

 

Mon, Apr 22

vs. Sycamore High School *

W   18 - 1

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 23

vs. McNicholas High School

W   14 - 6

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 24

at Fairfield High School *

W   18 - 3

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

 

Thu, Apr 25

vs. Colerain High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 26

at Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Mon, Apr 29

vs. Hamilton High School *

W   18 - 3

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 30

at Seton High School

4:30 pm

Delhi Park

 

Wed, May 01

at Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Sun, May 05

at Lakota East High School *

W   12 - 4

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, May 10

at Princeton High School *

5:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

* GMC league opponent