Schedules

2020-2021 Junior Varsity Softball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Mar 29

vs. Princeton High School *

W   15 - 5

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Tue, Mar 30

at Mason High School

L   4 - 14

Mason High School

 

Fri, Apr 02

vs. Colerain High School *

W   10 - 0

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Sat, Apr 03

vs. Milford High School

W   14 - 7

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 05

vs. Middletown High School *

W   21 - 0

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Tue, Apr 06

at Harrison High School

L   2 - 14

Harrison High School

 

Thu, Apr 08

vs. Mercy McAuley High School

W   10 - 0

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 09

vs. Fairfield High School *

W   13 - 12

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Sat, Apr 10

at West Clermont High School

L   9 - 10

West Clermont High School

 

Sat, Apr 10

at West Clermont High School

Cancelled due to weather

West Clermont High School

 

Mon, Apr 12

vs. Lebanon High School

L   8 - 11

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 14

at Hamilton High School *

W   10 - 5

Hamilton Freshman School

 

Thu, Apr 15

vs. Norwood High School

W   12 - 0

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 16

vs. Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Tue, Apr 20

at Middletown High School

5:00 pm

Lefferson Park

 

Wed, Apr 21

at Colerain High School

Cancelled due to weather

Colerain High School

 

Thu, Apr 22

vs. Ursuline Academy

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 23

vs. Mason High School

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Sat, Apr 24

vs. Kings High School

12:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 26

at Middletown High School *

5:00 pm

Lefferson Park

 

Thu, Apr 29

at Talawanda High School

Cancelled due to weather

Talawanda High School

 

Fri, Apr 30

at Fairfield High School *

Cancelled due to field conditions

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

 

Sat, May 01

at Colerain High School

W   14 - 4

Colerain High School

 

Mon, May 03

at Little Miami High School

Cancelled due to weather

Little Miami High School

 

Tue, May 04

at Lebanon High School

Cancelled

Lebanon Junior High School

 

Wed, May 05

at Fairfield High School

Rescheduled due to field conditions

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

 

Fri, May 07

at Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

 

* GMC league opponent