Schedules

2020-2021 Junior Varsity B Softball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 17

vs. OH JV

Rainout

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Mar 23

at Reading High School

5:00 pm (s)

Koenig Park

 

Wed, Mar 24

vs. Seton High School

4:30 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Mar 26

at Colerain High School

Cancelled due to field conditions

Colerain High School

 

Mon, Mar 29

at McNicholas High School

W   21 - 9

McNicholas High School

 

Sat, Apr 03

at Northridge High School

W   19 - 7

Northridge High School

 

Sat, Apr 03

at Northridge High School

W   26 - 5

Northridge High School

 

Mon, Apr 05

at Fairmont High School

W   23 - 19

Fairmont High School

 

Tue, Apr 06

vs. Reading High School

W   20 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 08

at Bishop Fenwick High School

Cancelled

Bishop Fenwick High School

 

Fri, Apr 09

at Badin High School

W   12 - 2

Joyce Park

 

Sat, Apr 10

vs. Seton High School

L   2 - 6

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 12

at Harrison High School

L   2 - 14

Harrison High School

 

Tue, Apr 13

at Batavia High School

W   20 - 9

Batavia High School

 

Sat, Apr 17

at Springboro High School

10:00 am

Springboro High School

 

Sat, Apr 17

at Springboro High School

12:00 pm

Springboro High School

 

Mon, Apr 19

at Princeton High School

4:30 pm

Princeton High School

 

Thu, Apr 22

vs. Harrison High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 23

vs. Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Apr 24

at Ross High School

12:00 pm

Ross High School

 

Sat, Apr 24

at Ross High School

2:00 pm

Ross High School

 

Mon, Apr 26

vs. McNicholas High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 27

at Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 28

at Seton High School

4:30 pm

Delhi Park

 

Thu, Apr 29

vs. Milford High School

Cancelled due to weather

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 30

vs. Badin High School

W   19 - 11

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Sat, May 01

vs. New Richmond High School

L   9 - 12

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Sat, May 01

vs. New Richmond High School

L   3 - 5

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Tue, May 04

at Seton High School

Cancelled due to weather

Delhi Park

 

Wed, May 05

vs. Hamilton High School

Cancelled due to field conditions

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Fri, May 07

at Lakota West High School

5:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Sat, May 08

vs. Carroll High School

W   11 - 0

Rapid Run Middle School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage