Schedules

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Cross Country

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 25

at Talawanda Invitational

2nd / 11

Talawanda High School

more details

Sat, Sep 01

at Lebanon Invitational

TBD

Lebanon High School

 

Sat, Sep 08

at Princeton Invitational

2nd / 9

Landmark Christian Campus

more details

Sat, Sep 15

at Milford Invitational

7th / 16

TBA

more details

Sat, Sep 22

at Harrison Invitational

9:00 am

Harrison High School

 

Sat, Sep 29

at St. Xavier Invitational

9:00 am

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Oct 06

at Ross Invitational

3rd / 15

Ross High School

 

Sat, Oct 13

at GMC Championships

4th / 9

Voice of America Park

 

Thu, Oct 18

at JV Districts

6:00 pm

Lakota Plains Junior School

 

Sat, Oct 20

at Districts

7th / 13

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 27

at Regionals

TBD

Hobart Arena

 

Sat, Nov 03

at State Championships

TBD

National Trail Raceway