Schedules

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Cross Country

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 24

at Talawanda Invitational

2nd / 8

Talawanda High School

more details

Sat, Aug 31

at Lebanon Invitational

TBD

Lebanon High School

 

Sat, Sep 07

at Troy Invitational

TBD

Troy High School

 

Sat, Sep 14

at Milford Invitational

10:00 am

Valley View Nature Preserve

 

Sat, Sep 21

at Saturday Night Lights

TBD

Centerville High School

 

Sat, Sep 28

at St Xavier Invitational

8:05 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Oct 05

at Ross Invitational

9:00 am

Ross High School

 

Sat, Oct 12

at GMC Championships

3rd / 10

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 19

at Districts

TBD

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 26

at Regionals

TBD

Hobart Arena

 

Sat, Nov 02

at State Meet

TBD

National Trail Raceway