Due to Governor DeWine's recent mandate, all high school facilities will remain closed until July 1st. 

Schedules

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Cross Country

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 24

at Talawanda Invitational

2nd / 8

Talawanda High School

more details

Sat, Aug 31

at Lebanon Invitational

2nd / 14

Lebanon High School

 

Sat, Sep 07

at Troy Invitational

3rd / 19

Troy High School

 

Sat, Sep 14

at Milford Invitational

2nd / 21

Valley View Nature Preserve

 

Sat, Sep 21

at Saturday Night Lights

3rd / 36

Centerville High School

 

Sat, Sep 28

at St Xavier Invitational

2nd / 5

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Oct 05

at Ross Invitational

1st / 16

Ross High School

 

Sat, Oct 12

at GMC Championships

3rd / 10

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 19

at Districts

4th / 12

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 26

at Regionals

14th / 17

Hobart Arena

 

Sat, Nov 02

at State Meet

TBD

National Trail Raceway