Schedules

2020-2021 Girls Varsity Cross Country

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 29

at Talawanda Invitational

1st / 14

Talawanda High School

 

Sat, Sep 05

at Lebanon Invitational

2nd / 15

Lebanon High School

 

Sat, Sep 12

at Little Miami Invitational

1st / 10

Little Miami High School

 

Sat, Sep 19

at Milford Invitational

3rd / 19

Valley View Nature Preserve

 

Sat, Sep 26

at Talwanda Invitational

2nd / 13

Talawanda High School

 

Sat, Oct 03

at St Xavier Invitational

1st / 10

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Oct 10

at Ross Invitational

7th / 16

Ross High School

 

Sat, Oct 17

at GMC Championships

2nd / 10

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 24

at Districts

2nd / 15

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 31

at Troy Invitational

8th / 17

Hobart Arena

 

Sat, Nov 07

at State Championship Meet

3:00 pm

Fortress Obetz