Schedules

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Cross Country

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 29

at Talawanda Invitational

4th / 16

Talawanda High School

 

Sat, Sep 05

at Lebanon Invitational

6th / 18

Lebanon High School

 

Sat, Sep 12

at Little Miami Invitational

2nd / 11

Little Miami High School

 

Sat, Sep 19

at Milford Invitational

5th / 19

Valley View Nature Preserve

more details

Sat, Sep 26

at Talawanda Invitational

2nd / 13

Talawanda High School

 

Sat, Oct 03

at Sycamore Invitational

6th / 6

Sycamore High School

more details

Sat, Oct 10

at Ross Invitational

5th / 18

Ross High School

more details

Sat, Oct 17

at GMC Championship *

4th / 10

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 24

at Districts

4th / 15

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 31

at Regionals

12th / 16

Troy High School

 

Sat, Nov 07

at State Championship Meet

TBD

Fortress Obetz

 

* GMC league opponent