Schedules

2018-2019 Boys Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 19

at Loveland High School

6:00 pm (s)

Loveland Middle School

 

Sat, Mar 23

vs. Alumni Scrimmage

12:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Mar 25

at Taylor High School

W 25-14, 25-16, 25-17

Taylor High School

 

Wed, Mar 27

vs. LaSalle High School

L 23-25, 23-25, 25-22, 25-19, 12-15

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 01

vs. Elder High School

L 16-25, 10-25, 14-25

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 04

at Princeton High School *

W 25-21, 25-22, 25-20

Princeton High School

more details

Tue, Apr 09

at Lakota East High School *

L 25-13, 25-21, 25-14

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, Apr 10

vs. Bishop Fenwick High School

L 25-9, 25-20, 25-7

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 11

vs. Middletown High School *

W 25-5, 25-17, 25-13

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 15

vs. Badin High School

L 25-23, 25-12, 25-19

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 16

at Hamilton High School *

W 25-19, 25-23, 25-17

Hamilton High School

 

Sat, Apr 20

vs. Centerville High School

L 25-16, 25-19

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Apr 20

vs. Louisville Trinity High School

L 25-14, 25-12

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Apr 20

vs. Roncali High School

L 25-10, 25-10

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 23

at Lakota West High School *

W 25-18, 25-12, 26-24

Lakota West Freshman School

 

Thu, Apr 25

vs. Mason High School *

L 25-12, 25-23, 25-10

Mason High School

 

Mon, Apr 29

at Walnut Hills High School

L 25-16, 25-21, 25-27, 25-16

Walnut Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 30

at Fairfield High School *

L 26-24, 25-15, 26-24

Fairfield High School

 

Thu, May 02

vs. Sycamore High School *

L 25-20, 25-23, 20-25, 29-27

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, May 06

at Loveland High School

W 30-28, 25-23, 22-25, 20-25, 15-12

Loveland High School

 

Tue, May 07

at Moeller High School

L 25-13, 25-18, 25-17

Moeller High School

 

Thu, May 09

at St Xavier High School

L 25-8, 25-22, 25-16

St. Xavier High School

 

Tue, May 14

vs. Fairmont High School

6:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, May 21

vs. West Clermont High School

6:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage