Schedules

2018-2019 Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 04

at Moeller High School

0 - 1

Moeller High School

 

Tue, Aug 07

vs. Carroll High School

0 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Aug 09

at Loveland High School

1 - 2

Loveland High School

 

Tue, Aug 14

vs. Turpin High School

1 - 1

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Aug 18

at Winton Woods High School

W   1 - 0

Winton Woods High School

more details

Tue, Aug 21

vs. Wyoming High School

L   2 - 3

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Aug 25

at Elder High School

W   1 - 0

Panther Athletic Complex

more details

Thu, Aug 30

at Madeira High School

T   1 - 1

Madeira High School

more details

Thu, Sep 06

at Mason High School *

L   1 - 4

Mason High School

 

Sat, Sep 08

at Fairmont High School

L   0 - 1

Fairmont High School

 

Thu, Sep 13

at Princeton High School *

W   2 - 0

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Sep 15

vs. Summit Country Day School

W   1 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 18

vs. Colerain High School *

L   1 - 2

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 22

vs. Milford High School

1:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 25

at Middletown High School *

W   5 - 0

Barnitz Stadium

more details

Thu, Sep 27

vs. Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Oct 02

vs. Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Oct 04

at Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Tue, Oct 09

vs. Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Oct 11

vs. Hamilton High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage