Schedules

2020-2021 Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Aug 18

at Moeller High School

4:15 pm (s)

Moeller High School

 

Fri, Aug 21

at Ross High School

W   1 - 0

Ross High School

 

Tue, Aug 25

at Wyoming High School

L   0 - 1

Wyoming High School

 

Thu, Aug 27

vs. Kings High School

W   2 - 0

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Aug 29

vs. LaSalle High School

T   0 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 03

vs. Hamilton High School *

W   3 - 0

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Sep 05

at Elder High School

L   0 - 1

Panther Athletic Complex

 

Thu, Sep 10

at Mason High School *

L   1 - 2

Mason High School

 

Thu, Sep 17

at Princeton High School *

L   0 - 1

Princeton High School

 

Tue, Sep 22

vs. Colerain High School *

W   4 - 0

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 24

at Middletown High School

W   3 - 0

Middletown High School

 

Sat, Sep 26

vs. Turpin High School

T   0 - 0

Oak Hills High School

more details

Thu, Oct 01

vs. Fairfield High School *

L   0 - 1

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Oct 06

vs. Sycamore High School *

L   0 - 2

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Oct 08

at Lakota West High School *

W   2 - 1

Lakota West High School

 

Sat, Oct 10

vs. Milford High School

L   0 - 2

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Oct 15

vs. Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage