Schedules

2020-2021 Girls Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 05

at Hamilton & Princeton *

OHHS 177

Indian Ridge Golf Club

more details

Thu, Aug 06

at Beechwood Golf Invitational

5th / 10

Hickory Sticks Golf Club

more details

Tue, Aug 11

at Sycamore Invitational

13th / 16

Walden Ponds Golf Club

more details

Thu, Aug 13

at Princeton & Colerain *

OHHS 173, Colerain 206, Princeton 236

The Mill Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 17

at Fairfield *

3:00 pm

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Tue, Aug 18

at Mason *

12:30 pm

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Mon, Aug 24

at Sycamore High School *

L   197 - 164

Beckett Ridge Golf Club

more details

Thu, Aug 27

at Lakota West High School *

L   198 - 176

Hamilton Elks Golf Club

more details

Wed, Sep 02

vs. TBA *

12:00 pm

Neumann Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 03

vs. Fairfield High School *

3:40 pm

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Fri, Sep 04

vs. Seton & Mt Notre Dame

Postponed

Beckett Ridge Golf Club

 

Wed, Sep 09

vs. Princeton & Lakota West *

OHHS 171, West 186, Princeton 206

Indian Ridge Golf Club

more details

Thu, Sep 10

at Mercy McAuley High School

L   177 - 164

The Mill Golf Course

more details

Sat, Sep 12

at Best of the West

2nd / 8

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

more details

Tue, Sep 15

at GMC Tournament *

8:00 am

Walden Ponds Golf Club

more details

Wed, Sep 16

at GMC Tournament *

9th / 15

Walden Ponds Golf Club

more details

Wed, Sep 23

at Talawanda High School

179 - 190

Oxford Country Club

more details

Mon, Sep 28

at Turpin High School

Cancelled due to rain

The Vineyard Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 29

at Harrison High School

3:30 pm

Circling Hills Golf Course

 

Wed, Sep 30

vs. Hamilton High School
Senior Night

157

Indian Ridge Golf Club

more details

Tue, Oct 13

at Districts

9:00 am

Glenview Golf Course

more details

* GMC league opponent