Schedules

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Aug 06

at Hamilton & Colerain

Hamilton 216, Colerain 219, OHHS 223

Indian Ridge Golf Club

more details

Tue, Aug 07

at Sycamore Invitational

19th / 19

Walden Ponds Golf Club

more details

Thu, Aug 09

at Colerain High School

Colerain 215, OHHS 245

Circling Hills Golf Course

more details

Wed, Aug 15

at Middletown High School

Rained Out

Indian Ridge Golf Club

 

Thu, Aug 16

vs. Seton High School

Rained Out

Indian Ridge Golf Club

 

Mon, Aug 20

at Mercy McAuley High School

3:30 pm

The Mill Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 21

vs. Hamilton High School

4:00 pm

Indian Ridge Golf Club

 

Tue, Aug 28

at Princeton & Fairfield

Oak Hills: 208 Princeton: 237

Beechcreek Golf Course

more details

Thu, Aug 30

at Walnut Hills & Colerain

3:00 pm

Avon Fields Golf Course

 

Wed, Sep 05

vs. Lakota West High School

4:20 pm

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 06

at Seton High School

4:00 pm

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Mon, Sep 10

at Seton High School

OHHS 231 - Seton 204

The Mill Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 11

vs. Princeton High School

OHHS 227 - Princeton DNF

Indian Ridge Golf Club

 

Wed, Sep 12

vs. Mason High School

OHHS 247 - Mason 173

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Sat, Sep 15

at Best of the West

1:00 pm

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Mon, Sep 17

at Talawanda Invitational

4:00 pm

Oxford Country Club

 

Tue, Sep 18

at GMC Tournament

8:00 am

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Wed, Sep 19

at GMC Tournament

8th / 10

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Tue, Sep 25

vs. Colerain & Fairfield

OHHS Team Score: 213 Colerain and Fairfield: 215

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Wed, Sep 26

vs. Hamilton High School

OHHS Team Score: 222 Hamilton Team Score: 235

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 27

at Harrison High School

4:45 am

Circling Hills Golf Course

 

Mon, Oct 01

at Sectionals

9:50 am

Hamilton Elks Golf Club