Schedules

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Aug 05

at Middletown Invitational

TBD

Indian Ridge Golf Club

 

Mon, Aug 09

vs. Princeton & Middletown

1:35 pm

Neumann Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 10

at Sycamore Invitational

8:00 am

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Wed, Aug 11

at Bishop Fenwick Invitational

1:00 pm

Brown's Run Country Club

 

Mon, Aug 16

at Ross High School

1:30 pm

Circling Hills Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 24

vs. Fairfield High School *

3:30 pm

Indian Ridge Golf Club

 

Wed, Aug 25

vs. Sycamore High School *

TBD

TBA

 

Thu, Aug 26

vs. Mercy McAuley High School

3:15 pm

Neumann Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 30

at Seton High School

3:45 pm

Neumann Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 31

vs. TBA

3:30 pm

Indian Ridge Golf Club

 

Thu, Sep 02

at Princeton & Hamilton

3:00 pm

Glenview Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 07

vs. Lakota West High School *

4:10 pm

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Wed, Sep 08

at Fairfield & Alter

4:00 pm

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Sat, Sep 11

at Best of the West Tournament

12:30 pm

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Wed, Sep 15

at GMC Tournament

8:00 am

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Thu, Sep 16

at GMC Tournament

8:00 am

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Mon, Sep 20

at Kings High School

4:00 pm

Bel-Wood Country Club

 

Tue, Sep 21

at Turpin & Mt Notre Dame

3:30 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

 

Thu, Sep 23

at Harrison High School

TBD

Circling Hills Golf Course

 

Mon, Sep 27

vs. Talawanda High School

3:30 pm

Indian Ridge Golf Club

 

Mon, Oct 04

at Sectionals

8:00 am

TBA

 

* GMC league opponent