Schedules

2018-2019 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Aug 07

vs. Northwest, Madeira & Colerain

5:00 pm (s)

Northwest High School

 

Thu, Aug 09

at Harrison High School

5:00 pm (s)

Harrison High School

 

Mon, Aug 13

vs. Mercy McAuley High School

5:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Aug 16

vs. Wyoming High School

5:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Aug 18

vs. West Clermont High School

W 25-15, 25-20

Oak Hills High School

more details

Tue, Aug 21

at Mercy McAuley High School

L 15-25, 16-25

Mercy McAuley High School

more details

Sat, Aug 25

vs. Madeira High School

W 25-10, 25-13

Oak Hills High School

more details

Tue, Aug 28

vs. Seton High School

L 20-25, 10-25

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Aug 30

at Mason High School *

L 10-25, 22-25

Mason High School

more details

Sat, Sep 01

at Milford High School

L 24-26, 25-16, 23-25

Milford High School

more details

Tue, Sep 04

vs. McNicholas High School

L 13-25, 23-25

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 06

at Princeton High School *

W 25-8, 25-16

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Sep 08

at Lebanon High School

L 20-25, 21-25

Lebanon High School

 

Mon, Sep 10

vs. Anderson High School

L 25-23, 17-25, 13-25

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 13

vs. Colerain High School *

W 25-20, 25-12

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 15

vs. Walnut Hills High School

W 25-20, 25-13

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 18

at Middletown High School *

W 25-5, 25-8

Middletown High School

 

Sat, Sep 22

at Turpin High School

L 23-25, 10-25

Turpin High School

 

Tue, Sep 25

vs. Fairfield High School *

L 24-26, 25-18, 16-25

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Sep 27

vs. Sycamore High School *

W 25-15, 25-20

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Oct 02

at Lakota West High School *

W 25-23, 25-19

Lakota West High School

 

Thu, Oct 04

vs. Lakota East High School *

W 25-20, 25-18

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Oct 08

at Wyoming High School

W 25-20, 25-17

Wyoming High School

 

Thu, Oct 11

vs. Hamilton High School *

W 25-8, 25-7

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Oct 13

vs. Loveland High School

W 25-14, 25-18

Oak Hills High School

 

* GMC league opponent

(s) scrimmage