Schedules

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 24

vs. Seton High School

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 02

vs. Lakota East High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 07

at Fairfield High School *

7:00 pm

Christy Rose Dennis Soccer Stadium

 

Thu, Apr 09

at Lakota West High School *

7:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Thu, Apr 16

vs. Sycamore High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 21

vs. Mason High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 23

at Lakota East High School *

7:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, Apr 28

vs. Fairfield High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 30

vs. Lakota West High School *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, May 07

at Sycamore High School *

7:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Tue, May 12

at Mason High School *

7:00 pm

Mason High School

 

* GMC league opponent