Schedules

2018-2019 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Dec 07

at Lakota West High School *

L   67 - 68

Lakota West High School

 

Tue, Dec 11

vs. Fairfield High School *

W   54 - 52

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Dec 14

vs. Hamilton *

W   41 - 30

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Dec 18

at Western Hills High School

W   47 - 45

Western Hills High School

 

Fri, Dec 21

vs. Lakota East High School *

L   56 - 64

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Dec 27

at Moeller High School

L   25 - 52

Moeller High School

 

Fri, Dec 28

at Fairmont High School

W   46 - 34

Moeller High School

 

Fri, Jan 04

at Mason High School *

L   37 - 48

Mason Middle School

 

Tue, Jan 08

at Sycamore High School *

W   40 - 26

Sycamore High School

 

Fri, Jan 11

vs. Princeton High School *

L   39 - 47

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Jan 15

at Lakota East High School *

L   22 - 26

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, Jan 18

at Colerain High School *

W   44 - 33

Colerain High School

 

Tue, Jan 22

at Elder High School

L   31 - 38

Elder High School

 

Fri, Jan 25

vs. Middletown High School *

L   27 - 31

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Jan 26

vs. LaSalle High School

W   39 - 32

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Jan 29

vs. Lakota West High School *

W   43 - 32

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Feb 01

at Fairfield High School *

W   40 - 25

Fairfield High School

 

Tue, Feb 05

vs. Sycamore High School *

W   50 - 31

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Feb 08

at Hamilton High School *

W   33 - 23

Hamilton High School

 

Tue, Feb 12

at Princeton High School *

L   34 - 50

Princeton High School

 

Fri, Feb 15

vs. Mason High School *

6:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

* GMC league opponent