Schedules

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Tennis

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 27

at Elder High School

W   4 - 1

Panther Athletic Complex

more details

Mon, Mar 29

vs. St. X "B"

L   1 - 4

Oak Hills High School

more details

Tue, Mar 30

at Wilmington High School

W   4 - 1

Wilmington High School

more details

Wed, Mar 31

vs. LaSalle High School

W   5 - 0

Oak Hills High School

more details

Thu, Apr 01

vs. Lakota East High School *

2 - 3

Oak Hills High School

more details

Tue, Apr 06

vs. Hamilton High School *

W   5 - 0

Oak Hills High School

more details

Thu, Apr 08

at Mason High School *

4:00 pm

Western Tennis & Fitness Club

 

Mon, Apr 12

at Lakota West High School *

W   3 - 2

Lakota West High School

more details

Tue, Apr 13

at Princeton High School *

W   5 - 0

Princeton High School

more details

Wed, Apr 14

at Anderson High School

L   1 - 4

Anderson High School

more details

Thu, Apr 15

vs. Colerain High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 16

vs. Talawanda High School

W   4 - 1

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Apr 17

vs. LaSalle & Elder - Doubles Tournament

9:00 am

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 19

vs. St Xavier High School
OCTA

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 20

at Middletown High School *

4:00 pm

Middletown High School

 

Wed, Apr 21

at Mariemont High School

4:00 pm

Mariemont Tennis Courts

 

Thu, Apr 22

vs. Fairfield High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 27

vs. Sycamore High School *

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, May 01

at GCTCA Tournament

9:00 am

Sycamore High School

 

Tue, May 04

at Harrison High School

W   5 - 0

Western Tennis & Fitness Club

more details

Thu, May 06

at GMC Tournament *

8:00 am

Mason High School

 

Sat, May 08

at GMC Tournament *

8:00 am

Mason High School

 

Thu, May 13

at Sectionals

8:00 am

Lindner Family Tennis Center

 

Thu, May 20

at Districts

8:00 am

Lindner Family Tennis Center

 

* GMC league opponent