Schedules

2020-2021 Junior Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Mar 26

vs. St Xavier High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Mar 29

vs. Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Mar 31

at Lakota West High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Thu, Apr 01

at Middletown High School *

5:00 pm

Lefferson Park

 

Mon, Apr 05

vs. Middletown High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 07

at Mason High School *

5:00 pm

Mason Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 09

vs. Mason High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Apr 10

at Harrison High School

4:30 pm

Harrison High School

 

Mon, Apr 12

vs. Princeton High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 14

at Princeton High School *

5:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Thu, Apr 15

at Elder High School

5:00 pm

Panther Athletic Complex

 

Fri, Apr 16

at Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Sat, Apr 17

at Beavercreek High School

1:00 pm

Beavercreek High School

 

Mon, Apr 19

vs. Sycamore High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 21

at Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, Apr 23

vs. Lakota East High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 26

vs. Hamilton High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 28

at Hamilton High School *

5:00 pm

Hamilton High School

 

Thu, Apr 29

vs. Moeller High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 30

at Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Fairfield Creekside Middle School

 

Mon, May 03

vs. Fairfield High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, May 05

vs. Colerain High School *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, May 07

at Colerain High School

5:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Sat, May 08

at LaSalle High School

1:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Wed, May 12

at St Xavier High School

5:00 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

* GMC league opponent