Schedules

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Track and Field

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 23

at Harrison All-Comers Meet

TBD

Harrison High School

 

Wed, Mar 27

at Ross Relays

TBD

Ross High School

 

Fri, Apr 05

at Coaches Classic

TBD

Winton Woods High School

 

Mon, Apr 08

at Elder All-Comers Meet

TBD

Panther Athletic Complex

 

Fri, Apr 12

at Harrison Invitational

TBD

Harrison High School

 

Mon, Apr 15

at Ross All-Comers Meet

TBD

Ross High School

 

Fri, Apr 26

at Ross Invitational

TBD

Ross High School

 

Sat, Apr 27

at Kings Field Event Festival

TBD

Kings High School

 

Tue, Apr 30

at Harrison All-Comers Meet

TBD

Harrison High School

 

Thu, May 02

vs. Best of West

TBD

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, May 08

at GMC Championships

TBD

Mason High School

 

Fri, May 10

at GMC Championships

TBD

Mason High School

 

Wed, May 15

at Districts

TBD

Winton Woods High School

 

Fri, May 17

at Districts

TBD

Winton Woods High School

 

Wed, May 22

at Regionals

TBD

University of Dayton Welcome Stadium

 

Fri, May 24

at Regionals

TBD

University of Dayton Welcome Stadium

 

Fri, May 31

at State Championship Meet

TBD

Ohio State University Jesse Owens Stadium

 

Sat, Jun 01

at State Championship Meet

TBD

Ohio State University Jesse Owens Stadium