Schedules

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Track and Field

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 23

at Harrison All-Comers Meet

3rd / 16

Harrison High School

 

Wed, Mar 27

at Ross Relays

1st / 8

Ross High School

 

Fri, Apr 05

at Coaches Classic

8th / 12

Ross High School

 

Mon, Apr 08

vs. Ross All Comers

5:00 pm

Ross High School

 

Fri, Apr 12

at Harrison Invitational

11th / 15

Harrison High School

 

Wed, Apr 17

vs. Rally's Invitational

2nd / 7

Panther Athletic Complex

 

Mon, Apr 22

vs. Elder All Comers

5:00 pm

Panther Athletic Complex

 

Fri, Apr 26

at Ross Invitational

4:00 pm

Ross High School

 

Sat, Apr 27

at Kings Field Event Festival

10:00 am

Kings High School

 

Thu, May 02

vs. Best of West

3rd / 9

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, May 08

at GMC Championships

5th / 10

Mason High School

 

Fri, May 10

at GMC Championships

6th / 10

Mason High School

 

Wed, May 15

at Districts

4:00 pm

Winton Woods High School

 

Fri, May 17

at Districts

4:00 pm

Winton Woods High School

 

Wed, May 22

at Regionals

3:00 pm

University of Dayton Welcome Stadium

 

Fri, May 24

at Regionals

4:00 pm

University of Dayton Welcome Stadium

 

Fri, May 31

at State Championship Meet

TBD

Ohio State University Jesse Owens Stadium

 

Sat, Jun 01

at State Championship Meet

TBD

Ohio State University Jesse Owens Stadium