Schedules

2019-2020 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Nov 26

vs. West Clermont High School

L   25 - 38

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Nov 30

vs. Western Hills High School

W   49 - 8

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Dec 04

vs. Colerain High School *

5:45 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Dec 07

at Middletown High School *

12:15 pm

Middletown High School

 

Wed, Dec 11

at Lakota West High School

5:45 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Sat, Dec 14

vs. Sycamore High School *

12:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Dec 16

at Seton High School

6:00 pm

Seton High School

 

Sat, Dec 21

vs. Fairfield High School *

12:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Dec 28

at Milford High School

12:30 pm

Milford High School

 

Thu, Jan 02

vs. Turpin High School

6:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Jan 04

at Mason High School *

12:15 pm

Mason High School

 

Mon, Jan 06

at Winton Woods High School

6:00 pm

Winton Woods High School

 

Wed, Jan 08

vs. Hamilton HIgh School *

5:45 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Jan 11

at Lakota East High School *

12:15 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, Jan 15

vs. Middletown High School *

5:45 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Jan 18

at Colerain High School *

12:15 pm

Colerain High School

 

Wed, Jan 22

at Fairfield High School *

5:45 pm

Fairfield High School

 

Sat, Jan 25

vs. Princeton High School *

12:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Jan 29

at Sycamore High School *

5:45 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Sat, Feb 01

vs. Lakota East High School *

12:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Feb 05

vs. Lakota West High School *

5:45 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Feb 08

at Hamilton HIgh School *

12:15 pm

Hamilton High School

 

* GMC league opponent