Schedules

2020-2021 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Nov 24

at West Clermont High School

W   48 - 30

West Clermont High School

 

Sat, Nov 28

at Mercy McAuley High School

L   33 - 34

Mercy McAuley High School

 

Mon, Nov 30

vs. Princeton High School *

Postponed

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Dec 02

vs. Mason High School *

L   32 - 50

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Dec 05

at Ross High School

W   38 - 7

Ross High School

 

Wed, Dec 09

vs. Colerain High School *

W   41 - 25

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Dec 12

vs. Sycamore High School

L   48 - 27

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Dec 17

vs. Princeton High School *

L   25 - 39

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Dec 19

vs. Fairfield High School *

W   52 - 48

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Dec 29

vs. Harrison High School

W   41 - 20

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Jan 04

vs. Seton High School

L   49 - 31

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Jan 06

at Lakota West High School *

L   31 - 48

Lakota West High School

 

Sat, Jan 09

at Mason High School *

L   19 - 48

Mason Middle School

 

Wed, Jan 13

vs. Hamilton High School *

W   56 - 14

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Feb 01

at Taylor High School

6:00 pm

Taylor High School

 

Wed, Feb 03

at Sycamore High School *

W   35 - 24

Sycamore High School

 

Sat, Feb 06

vs. Lakota West High School

L   34 - 57

Oak Hills High School

 

* GMC league opponent