Schedules

2018-2019 Junior Varsity Wrestling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Nov 30

vs. South Dearborn (IN)

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Dec 01

at Taylor Tournament

9:00 am

Taylor High School

 

Sat, Dec 08

vs. North College Hill High School

9:00 am

North College High School

 

Tue, Dec 18

vs. Anderson High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Dec 29

at Middletown Tournament

10:00 am

Middletown High School

 

Fri, Jan 04

vs. OH Quad - Colerain, Sycamore, West Clermont

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Jan 16

vs. Western Brown Duals

5:00 pm

Western Brown High School

 

Thu, Jan 17

at Elder High School

5:00 pm

Elder High School

 

Wed, Jan 23

vs. Indian Hill High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Jan 26

at Big 10 Tournmament

8:30 am

Lakota West High School

 

Fri, Feb 08

vs. Harrison High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Feb 09

at City JV Tournament

8:00 am

Elder High School