Schedules

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Cross Country

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Aug 06

at NKU 2 Mile

7:00 pm

Northern Kentucky University

 

Sat, Aug 24

at Talawanda Invitational

2nd / 8

Talawanda High School

more details

Sat, Aug 31

at Lebanon Invitational

6th / 17

Lebanon High School

 

Sat, Sep 07

at Troy Invitational

8th / 26

Troy High School

 

Sat, Sep 14

at Milford Invitational

10:30 am

Valley View Nature Preserve

 

Sat, Sep 21

at Satruday Night Lights

TBD

Centerville High School

 

Sat, Oct 05

at Ross Invitational

9:30 am

Ross High School

 

Sat, Oct 12

at GMC Championships

5th / 10

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 19

at Districts

11:00 am

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 26

at Regionals

TBD

Troy High School

 

Sat, Nov 02

at State Meet

TBD

National Trail Raceway